

Decisions of Posti Group Corporation's Annual General Meeting: EUR 31,7 million dividend to the State. Sanna Suvanto-Harsaae will continue as the Chair of the Board of Directors. Anni Ronkainen and Stefan Svensson were elected as new members of the Board

03-04-2023

Posti Group Corporation's Annual General Meeting was held in Helsinki on 3 April 2023. In line with the Board of Directors' proposal, the Annual General Meeting decided to distribute a dividend of EUR 31,7 million based on the result in 2022. The dividend will be paid in two parts during the year 2023. The meeting adopted the 2022 financial statements and discharged the members of the Board of Directors, Supervisory Board and President and CEO from liability.

Board of Directors

The Annual General Meeting decided that the following persons will continue as members of the Board of Directors:

Raija-Leena Hankonen-Nybom, Board
Professional
Kari-Pekka Laaksonen, CEO
Jukka Leinonen, Board Professional
Frank Marthaler, Board Professional
Minna Pajumaa, Senior Financial Counsellor
Sanna Suvanto-Harsaae, Board Professional
Hanna Vuorela, Vice President, Strategy and
Business Development
Satu Ollikainen as an employee
representative.
The following persons were elected as new

Anni Ronkainen, Board Professional Stefan Svensson, Chief Operating Officer. Harri Hietala and Per Sjödell had announced that they were not available for re-election for the Board of Directors.

members of the Board of Directors:

Sanna Suvanto-Harsaae will continue as the Chair of Board of Directors and Jukka

Leinonen was elected as Deputy Chair. Information on members of the Board of Directors can be found on the company's home page at posti.com on section Governance/Board of Directors.

The Annual General Meeting decided on the below committees and committee members as follows:

The Audit, Risk and Sustainability Committee (formerly Audit Committee) with members Raija-Leena Hankonen-Nybom (Chair), Kari-Pekka Laaksonen, Frank Marthaler and Hanna Vuorela

Personnel Committee with members Sanna Suvanto-Harsaae (Chair), Jukka Leinonen, Minna Pajumaa and Anni Ronkainen Strategy Committee with members Sanna Suvanto-Harsaae (Chair), Jukka Leinonen, Frank Marthaler and Anni Ronkainen. Supervisory Board

Annual General Meeting decided that the following persons will continue as members of the Supervisory Board:

Sari Essayah, MP, Christian Democrats Heli Järvinen, MP, Green Party



Eeva Kalli, MP, Centre Party
Kimmo Kiljunen, MP, Social Democratic Party
Mia Laiho, MP, National Coalition Party
Rami Lehto, MP, Finns Party
Aki Lindén, MP, Social Democratic Party
Pia Lohikoski, MP, Left Alliance
Mari Rantanen, MP, Finns Party
Veronica Rehn-Kivi, MP, Swedish People's
Party

Ari Torniainen, MP, Centre Party
Paula Werning, MP, Social Democratic Party
Annual General Meeting decided that Aki
Lindén (Social Democratic Party) will continue
as the Chair of the Supervisory Board. Heli
Järvinen (the Greens in Finland) will continue
as the Deputy Chair of the Supervisory Board.

Board of Directors' and Supervisory Board's remuneration

The remuneration of the members of the Board of Directors and the Supervisory Board remained unchanged.

The members of the Board of Directors are paid monthly remuneration:

650 euros / month for the Board Chair 350 euros / month for the Deputy Chair of the Board of Directors and the Chair of the Board Committee who is not the Chair or Deputy Chair of the Board of Directors 100 euros / month for the members of the Board of Directors, with the exception of a personnel representative who is not paid a monthly fee.

In addition to the monthly remuneration, meeting remuneration (also to the employee representative) for attending Board and Committee meetings are paid as follows:

600 euros / domestic on-site meeting 200 euros / non-domestic on-site meeting 600 euros / remote, telephone, e-mail, etc. meeting.

The members of the Supervisory Board shall be paid the following meeting remuneration: the Chair's meeting remuneration shall be 800 euros per meeting, the Deputy Chair's 600 euros per meeting and the other members of the Supervisory Board shall be 500 euros per meeting.

Auditor

PricewaterhouseCoopers Oy (PwC), authorized public accountants, will continue as Posti Group Corporation's auditor, with Authorized Public Accountant Mikko Nieminen as the principal.

Source: Posti